<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss
version="2.0"
xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
> <channel><title>Comments on: Just Because Software Is Free Does Not Mean It Is&#8230;</title> <atom:link href="http://www.pcmech.com/article/just-because-software-is-free-does-not-mean-it-is/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" /><link>http://www.pcmech.com/article/just-because-software-is-free-does-not-mean-it-is/</link> <description>Helping Normal People Get Their Geek On</description> <lastBuildDate>Wed, 15 Feb 2012 10:29:00 +0000</lastBuildDate> <sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod> <sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency> <generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator> <item><title>By: Dolores</title><link>http://www.pcmech.com/article/just-because-software-is-free-does-not-mean-it-is/comment-page-1/#comment-9907</link> <dc:creator>Dolores</dc:creator> <pubDate>Sun, 27 Apr 2008 06:57:24 +0000</pubDate> <guid
isPermaLink="false">http://www.pcmech.com/?p=6029#comment-9907</guid> <description>If you want free software without any malware or spyware, insall Ubuntu. Its all free, open-source, and easy to use.</description> <content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>If you want free software without any malware or spyware, insall Ubuntu. Its all free, open-source, and easy to use.</p> ]]></content:encoded> </item> <item><title>By: Bob</title><link>http://www.pcmech.com/article/just-because-software-is-free-does-not-mean-it-is/comment-page-1/#comment-9828</link> <dc:creator>Bob</dc:creator> <pubDate>Thu, 24 Apr 2008 15:24:58 +0000</pubDate> <guid
isPermaLink="false">http://www.pcmech.com/?p=6029#comment-9828</guid> <description>What do you think about this web site that has a different free software program every day?  Would it be better to stay away from this site?http://www.giveawayoftheday.com/</description> <content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>What do you think about this web site that has a different free software program every day?  Would it be better to stay away from this site?</p><p><a
href="http://www.giveawayoftheday.com/" rel="nofollow">http://www.giveawayoftheday.com/</a></p> ]]></content:encoded> </item> </channel> </rss>
<!-- Performance optimized by W3 Total Cache. Learn more: http://www.w3-edge.com/wordpress-plugins/

Minified using apc
Page Caching using apc
Database Caching 32/43 queries in 0.017 seconds using apc
Content Delivery Network via pcmech.pcmediainc.netdna-cdn.com

Served from: www.pcmech.com @ 2012-02-15 12:00:34 -->
