View Full Version : Inkjet catridges?
thorlo6
08-30-2003, 12:10 AM
:confused: Does anyone know anything about an internet company called EZInkjets.com? Iam considering ordering some inkjet cartridges from them, but, I wanted to know what the PCMech Forum had to say first. After all, I trust you guys better than most people I know. Thanks for any info. Thorlo6
EzyStvy
08-30-2003, 09:38 AM
Only five reviews here->way below average:
http://www.resellerratings.com/seller3586.html
morriswindgate
08-30-2003, 11:10 AM
I use these people> Reliable and good prices
http://store.yahoo.com/lmcomp/index.html
thorlo6
08-30-2003, 02:03 PM
Thanks guys for your input. I certainly appreciate it. If anybody else has used or knows someone who has used EZInkjets.com,
I would appreciate your input.:) thorlo6
imbest123
08-30-2003, 02:16 PM
One really good place to buy ink is from www.inkjets.com They sell ink really cheap there. Im not sure about the site you are refering to.
vBulletin® v3.7.0, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.