|
|||||||
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
|
#1 |
|
Member (9 bit)
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Florence, Mississippi
Posts: 261
|
Does anyone know anything about an internet company called EZInkjets.com? Iam considering ordering some inkjet cartridges from them, but, I wanted to know what the PCMech Forum had to say first. After all, I trust you guys better than most people I know. Thanks for any info. Thorlo6
|
|
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Ride 'em Cowboy
Join Date: Dec 1999
Location: Dallas, Tx
Posts: 9,018
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Banned
Join Date: Jul 2000
Location: Bakersfield,CA
Posts: 7,761
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Member (9 bit)
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Florence, Mississippi
Posts: 261
|
Thanks guys for your input. I certainly appreciate it. If anybody else has used or knows someone who has used EZInkjets.com,
I would appreciate your input. thorlo6
|
|
|
|
|
|
#5 |
|
iTroll
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: 818
Posts: 2,252
|
One really good place to buy ink is from www.inkjets.com They sell ink really cheap there. Im not sure about the site you are refering to.
|
|
|
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|