Go Back   PCMech Forums > General & Off Topic > General Discussion

Need Some Help? Type Your Keywords Here:

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 08-27-2004, 01:44 PM   #1
Member (6 bit)
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 48
Ubid.com

Hey... Is it just me or does everyone always see the Ubid advertising thing all the time on this website? The prices there look to good to be true... Is this a reliable site? And when it says theres more then one in that auction... do you win all of them or just one for the price? If this is a realible site they have 21inch flatscreen monitors for like 200$
Xeris is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-27-2004, 02:02 PM   #2
PCMech: Saving Lives
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: England, the United Kingdom
Posts: 1,839
Strange, I have never seen an ad for them on PCMech. I imagine the prices are that low because its an auction (look on eBay, same thing) and there are reserves that have to be met. Although I don't know much about that site.
__________________
WhatsThisBoxFor? is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-27-2004, 02:09 PM   #3
Member (6 bit)
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 48
I hope its a realiable site! the prices on some stuff are awsome!
Xeris is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Still Need Help? Type Your Keywords Here:


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:13 AM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0