|
|||||||
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
|
#1 |
|
Member (11 bit)
|
Is this place any good?
Has anyone tried this site or know if its any good? http://www.mp3downloadhq.com/
__________________
Main: ASUS P5k SE/Core 2 Duo E6550/4x1024mb DDR2 800 GeForce 8600 GT 256MB/WD 36.7GB Raptor - WD 320GB x2 - WD - 750GB x2 - WD 640GB Laptop: Acer Aspire One AOA150 945GSE/Atom N270/1024mb DDR2 533/8.9" WSVGA/120GB HDD/2.3 lbs. HTPC: Shuttle K48 945GC/Pentium E2180/2x1024mb DDR2 800/80GB HDD/Vizio V37L 37" LCD 1080i Join us in the pcmech irc channel on undernet #Pcmech. |
|
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Forum Administrator
Staff
Premium Member
Join Date: May 2000
Location: Joplin MO
Posts: 36,460
|
I read through the FAQ - they appear to be a front end for all the peer-to-peer networks, all it appears they are offering for download are the P2P clients themselves and a means to search the various networks.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Member (9 bit)
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: New York
Posts: 479
|
Doesn't look very trustworthy, try www.zeropaid.com for any information on P2P clients.
|
|
|
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|