|
|||||||
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
|
#1 |
|
Member (6 bit)
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: santa cruz
Posts: 55
|
Have any of you used this website?
bizbooz.com
They have some good deals, particularly some Yamaha speakers that I want. They are about a hundred dollars less than everywhere else. I can't seem to find out much on them and don't feel good about putting my credit card number on an unknown web site. Thanks |
|
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Forum Administrator
Staff
Premium Member
Join Date: May 2000
Location: Joplin MO
Posts: 36,465
|
Considering it only loads a blank page in all 3 of my browsers, I don't have a warm fuzzy. There is exactly ONE review on resellerratings.com, and it's a 10 - wouldn't surprise me if it's a shill.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Member (6 bit)
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: santa cruz
Posts: 55
|
Yeah, something is up. I've been checking it out off and on all night and it was loading up fine. Currently is not.
Looked legit. I linked to it originally from one of the top ads off Google. Thanks for trying. |
|
|
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Member (6 bit)
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: santa cruz
Posts: 55
|
Looks like it's back up. Probably won't do it though.
|
|
|
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|