|
|||||||
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
|
#1 |
|
Member (9 bit)
|
webhost?
hey i found this site http://www.oktagone.net/ and i was wonder if anyone has used it because i never seen anything that gives you alot of space for a little price. because i want to know if this place is trustworthy to use
|
|
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Staff
Premium Member
Join Date: Jul 1999
Location: Arlington, TN
Posts: 5,538
|
Looks like they have a dedicated server over at Rackshack, aka EV1 aka Everyone's Internet. They are also an Australian based company and have only had their website registered for a little over a year. Not too many good opinions on them at WebHostingTalk.com but I have no personal experience with them.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Member (9 bit)
|
ok thanks. think i should use them?
|
|
|
|
|
|
#4 | |
|
Staff
Premium Member
Join Date: Jul 1999
Location: Arlington, TN
Posts: 5,538
|
Quote:
|
|
|
|
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|