|
|||||||
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
|
#1 |
|
Member (5 bit)
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Honeoye Falls, NY
Posts: 29
|
softcape.com
Does anyone know anything about softcape.com. They sell download software at 80% off. I can't see how this is done. What about licenses, keys, etc. ? Is it accredited by Micrisoft and the other software manufacturers?
I'd appreciate any input. Thamks jhart3inroch |
|
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
The Boneshaker
|
Could you provide a link. I googled it and didnt see it.
__________________
Leave it to me as I find a way to be Consider me a satellite, forever orbiting I knew all the rules, but the rules did not know me Guaranteed ---Eddie Vedder, “Guaranteed”. Rest in Peace, Evan. 2.11.71 - 9.8.08 |
|
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Member (5 bit)
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Honeoye Falls, NY
Posts: 29
|
Sorry, it's softpiece.com... I'm pretty sure it had softcape.com in the address bar but I could be wrong.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Member (5 bit)
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Honeoye Falls, NY
Posts: 29
|
All I did was google "software" and it was the first one listed
|
|
|
|
|
|
#5 |
|
Forum Administrator
Staff
Premium Member
Join Date: May 2000
Location: Joplin MO
Posts: 37,777
|
That stuff is all pirated.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#6 |
|
Member (5 bit)
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Honeoye Falls, NY
Posts: 29
|
That's what I thought. Thanx glc
|
|
|
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|