Go Back   PCMech Forums > Help & Discussion > Software Discussion & Support

Need Some Help? Type Your Keywords Here:

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 01-22-2004, 12:27 PM   #1
Member (13 bit)
 
Alfie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 1999
Posts: 4,956
Anyone ever heard about this place?

http://www.oem-info.biz/?v7q

If they're for real,some good prices,but I don't know,check it out and scour around for any feedback.
Thanks
Alfie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2004, 12:32 PM   #2
Member (12 bit)
 
Redo40's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Central Arkansas
Posts: 2,170
Read this other thread on the same site, it appears they have several names for the same company. Definitely couldn't get me to try them out. Thread
__________________
Roger

"Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in rising every time we fall."
-Confucius
Redo40 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2004, 12:38 PM   #3
Member (13 bit)
 
Alfie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 1999
Posts: 4,956
Yes,I noticed it was an unsecured site,that had me concerned,it was also in my junk mail folder(link).
Oh well...
By the way,OEM software usually doesn't get manufacturer's support,but is intended to be supported by the builder.
Thanks for the input and advice.
Alfie is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Still Need Help? Type Your Keywords Here:


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:33 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2